Loan Officer Search Results

Click on the name of the Loan Officer you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site where you can complete a secure online application. You may also contact our Loan Officers by phone or e-mail.
  • NMLS #555882

    Kerry Tiffany
    Loan Officer

    8215 Greenway Blvd
    Middleton WI 53562

    Office: 608-820-1406


    Cell: 608-212-4808

    Email: Ktiffany@msbonline.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #523861

    Teresa Plumley
    Loan Officer

    207 S Forrest St
    Stoughton WI 53589

    Office: 608-873-2066


    Cell: 608-622-8643

    Email: tplumley@msbonline.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #470159

    Dawn Kaczmark
    Loan Officer

    2580 Ironwood Dr
    Sun Prairie WI 53590

    Office: 608.837.2911


    Cell: 608.228.8495

    Email: dkaczmark@msbonline.com

  • NMLS #404597

    Mark McCoy
    Loan officer

    8215 Greenway Blvd
    Middleton WI 53562

    Office: 608.820.1412


    Cell: 608.279.1895

    Email: mmccoy@msbonline.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #555787

    Debbie Hodge
    AVP Mortgage Lending

    5990 US Hwy 51
    McFarland WI 53558

    Office: 608.838.5053
    Fax: 608.838.8916

    Cell: 608.513.5559

    Email: dhodge@msbonline.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #663933

    Rachel Solt
    Loan Officer

    8215 Greenway Blvd #180
    Middleton WI 53562

    Office: 608.444.5162
    Fax: 608.838.8916

    Email: rsolt@msbonline.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #470168

    Renae Stafslien
    Loan Officer

    2580 Ironwood Dr
    Sun Prairie WI 53590

    Office: 608.825.2330
    Fax: 608.838.8916

    Cell: 608.576.2483

    Email: renae.stafslien@msbonline.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me